How to delete a user's profile? Maud July 29, 2021 08:46 Updated You can delete a user from your network by clicking on the "delete" symbol on the right of the user's card. Related articles How do I recover the history of a user leaving the company? How to edit a user's profile? How do I add a user without their email address? Is it possible to delete a task from a maintenance plan? Upgrade your plan from Starter > Premium ⭐️ : What are the additional features?